A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Enter text to search for:
   C
Carmichael, James      Adjunct Instructor, Swimming
 
TEL: 731-426-7552 FAX: 731-426-7553
jcarmichael@lanecollege.edu
Carter, Nathaniel      Associate Professor, Religion
Saunders Hall-202
TEL: 731-426-7629  FAX: 731-426-7553
ncarter@lanecollege.edu
Chachere, Karen      Associate Professor, English
CMAC, 112
TEL: 731-410-6717 FAX: 731-426-7553
kchachere@lanecollege.edu
Chachere, Karen      Associate Professor, English
CMAC 108
TEL: 731-425-2553 FAX: 731-426-7553
kchachere@lanecollege.edu
Chachere, Karen      Associate Professor, English
CMAC 108
TEL: 731-425-2553 FAX: 731-426-7553
kchachere@lanecollege.edu
Cho, Jea Pil      Assistant Professor, Mathematics
Millennium Hall (SBB), 208G
TEL: 731-868-2236 FAX: 731-426-7553
kchachere@lanecollege.edu
Chukwuma, Godwin      Associate Professor, Sociology
Saunders Hall 305
TEL: 731-426-7628  FAX: 731-426-7553
gchukwuma@lanecollege.edu
Clark, Melinda      Accounts Payable, Business and Finance
Bray Hall, 2nd Floor
TEL: 731-426-7603  FAX: 731-265-1712
mclark@lanecollege.edu
Clinton, Tavarious      Bookstore Assistant, Lane College Bookstore
Water Tower Place
TEL: 731-265-1703  FAX: 731-265-1706
tclinton@lanecollege.edu
Coleman, Daryll      ADivision Chair- Liberal Studies and Education, Academic Affairs
Saunders Hall, 106
TEL: 731-426-7635 FAX: 731-426-7553
dcoleman@lanecollege.edu
Coleman, Daryll      Assistant Professor, Religion
Kirkendoll Student Union Building
TEL: 731-265-1708  FAX: 731-426-7553
dcoleman@lanecollege.edu
Currie, Sharon       Administrative Assistant, Student Affairs
Bray Hall-300
TEL: 731-426-7522  FAX: 731-426-7653
scurrie@lanecollege.edu
Currie, Sharon      A Administrative Assistant, Office of Administration
Bray Hall, 309
TEL: 731-426-7522 FAX: 731-426-7653
scurrie@lanecollege.edu