Home >> Administration >> College Administration

College Administration      

Dr. Logan HamptonPresidentlhampton@lanecollege.edu
Dr. Moses GoldmonExecutive Vice President and Chaplain mgoldmon@lanecollege.edu
Dr. Michelle StewartVice President for Academic Affairs mstewart@lanecollege.edu
Mr. Darryl K. McGeeVice President for Student Affairs and Chief Budget Officerdmcgee@lanecollege.edu
Mrs. Sherrill Berry ScottVice President for Administration sbscott@lanecollege
Mr. Earnest L. Mitchell IIIAssociate Vice President for Information Technology emitchell@lanecollege.edu
Mrs. Darlette Carver SamuelsChief of Staffdsamuels@lanecollege.edu
Mrs. Lisa PeoplesDirector of Annual Fund lpeoples@lanecollege.edu
Mr. Terry BlackmonRegistrartblackmon@lanecollege.edu
Mr. Daryll ColemanChair, Division of Liberal Studiesdcoleman@lanecollege.edu
Dr. Carleen JacksonChair, Division of Business and Social and Behavioral Sciencescjackson@lanecollege.edu
Dr. Larry ThompsonChair, Division of Natural and Physical Scienceslthompson@lanecollege.edu
Mrs. Lan WangHead Librarianlwang@lanecollege.edu
Ms. Tori HaliburtonDirector of Alumni Affairsthaliburton@lanecollege.edu
Ms. Charlise AndersonDirector of Institutional Researchcanderson@lanecollege.edu
Mr. Derrick BurroughsAthletic Director and Head Football Coach dburroughs@lanecollege.edu
Mr. Macklin GibsonDirector of Housingmgibson@lanecolleege.edu
Mrs. Fisher SmithDirector of Campus Lifefsmith@lanecollege.edu
Mr. Kenneth FriersonDirector of First Year Experiencekfrierson@lanecollege.edu
Mr. Macklin GipsonDirector of Housing and Residential Lifemgipson@lanecollege.edu
Mr. Steaven JoyDirector of Safety and Securitysjoy@lanecollege.edu

Institutional Research Registrar's Office Application Online Financial Aid
Course Offering List Ways to Give Blackboard Courses Jobs / Careers
President's Office Weekly Health Tips Campus News Lane Bookstore
Athletics Lane Radio IT Department Life in Jackson
Evening Classes Security Policies Map to Lane Request Information