Home >> Administration >> College Administration

College Administration      



Dr. Logan HamptonPresidentlhampton@lanecollege.edu
 Interim Executive Vice President 
Dr. Michelle CurtainInterim Vice President for Academic Affairsmcurtain@lanecollege.edu
Mr. Melvin Ross HamlettVice President for Business and Financehamlett@lanecollege.edu
Mrs. Sherrill Berry ScottVice President for Student Affairssbscott@lanecollege.edu
Atty. Richard Hulon DonnellVice President for Institutional Advancementrdonnell@lanecollege.edu
Mr. Earnest Mitchell, IIIAssociate Vice President for Information Technologyemitchell@lanecollege.edu
Ms. Virginia Stackens CrumpAssociate Vice President for Academic Affairsvcrump@lanecollege.edu
Mrs. Darlette Carver SamuelsExecutive Assistant to the Presidentdsamuels@lanecollege.edu
Mr. Terry BlackmonRegistrartblackmon@lanecollege.edu
Mr. Tony CalhounDirector of Financial Aidtcalhoun@lanecollege.edu
Dr. Monica Clayborne-ScottDirector of Enrollment Managementmclayborne@lanecollege.edu
Ms. Evelyn BrownDirector of Admissionsebrown@lanecollege.edu
Ms. Lan WangHead Librarianlwang@lanecollege.edu
 Director of Institutional Research 
Dr. Clara Dinwiddie HewittDirector of TRIO Programschewitt@lanecollege.edu
Ms. Penny MinterAthletic Directorpminter@lanecollege.edu
Mr. Michael BatesDirector of Physical Plantmbates@lanecollege.edu
Institutional Research Registrar's Office Application Online Financial Aid
Course Offering List Ways to Give Blackboard Courses Jobs / Careers
President's Office Weekly Health Tips Campus News Lane Bookstore
Athletics Lane Radio IT Department Life in Jackson
Evening Classes Security Policies Map to Lane Request Information