Home >> Administration >> College Administration

College Administration      

Dr. Logan HamptonPresidentlhampton@lanecollege.edu
Dr. Moses GoldmonExecutive Vice Presidentmgoldmon@lanecollege.edu
Dr. Michelle CurtainInterm Vice Presiden of Academic Affairsmcurtain@lanecollege.edu
Dr. Melvin Ross HamlettVice President of Business and Financehamlett@lanecollege.edu
Mrs. Sherrill Berry ScottVice President of Admissionssbscott@lanecollege.edu
Atty. Richard Hulon DonnellVice President for Institutional Advancement rdonnell@lanecollege.edu
Mrs. Darlette Carver SamuelsChief of Staffdsamuels@lanecollege.edu
Mr. ErnestMitchell 3rdAssociate Vice President for Information Technologyemitchell@lanecollege.edu
Mr. Terry BlackmonRegistrartblackmon@lanecollege.edu
Mr. Tony CalhounDirector of Financial Aidtcalhoun@lanecollege.edu
Dr. Monica Clayborne-ScottDirector of Enrollment Managmentmclayborne@lanecollege.edu
Ms. Lan WangHead Librarianlwang@lanecollege.edu
Ms. Tori HaliburtonDirector of Alumni Affairsthaliburton@lanecollege.edu
Ms. Charlise AndersonDirector of Institutional Research canderson@lanecollege.edu
Mr. Derrick BurroughsAthletic Director/Head Football Coachdburroughs@lanecollege.edu
Mr. William SmithDean of Students wsmithiii@lanecollege.edu
Mr. Machlin GibsonDirector of Housing mgibson@lanecolleege.edu
Ms. Fisher SmithDirector of Campus Life fsmith@lanecollege.edu

Institutional Research Registrar's Office Application Online Financial Aid
Course Offering List Ways to Give Blackboard Courses Jobs / Careers
President's Office Weekly Health Tips Campus News Lane Bookstore
Athletics Lane Radio IT Department Life in Jackson
Evening Classes Security Policies Map to Lane Request Information