Home >> Administration >> College Administration

College Administration      



NAMETITILEEMAIL
Dr. Logan HamptonPresidentlhampton@lanecollege.edu
Dr. Michelle StewartVice President for Academic Affairsmstewart@lanecollege.edu
Mr. Darryl K. McGeeVice President for Student Affairs and Chief Budget Officerdmcgee@lanecollege.edu
Mrs. Sherrill Berry ScottVice President for Administrationsbscott@lanecollege.edu
Mrs. Darlette Carver SamuelsVice President for Institutional Advancement/Chief of Staffdsamuels@lanecollege.edu
Mr. Earnest L. Mitchell IIIAssociate Vice President for Information Technologyemitchell@lanecollege.edu
Ms. Tangela PooleControllertpoole@lanecollege.edu
Mr. Terry BlackmonRegistrartblackmon@lanecollege.edu
Mr. Lan WangHead Librarianlwang@lanecollege.edu
Ms. Kelly BoydDirector of Enrollment Managementkboyd@lanecollege.edu
Mr. Derrick MaysDirector of Admissionsdmays@lanecollege.edu
Ms. Regina AndersonInterim Director of Financial Aidranderson@lanecollege.edu
Ms. Lisa PeoplesDirector of Annual Fundlpeoples@lanecollege.edu
Mr. Braylin LasterInterim Director of Alumni Affairsblaster@lanecollege.edu
Dr. Kimberly LebbyDirector of Institutional Researchklebby@lanecollege.edu
Mr. Derrick BurroughsAthletic Director and Head Football Coachdburroughs@lanecollege.edu
Mrs. Fisher SmithDirector of Campus Lifefsmith@lanecollege.edu
Mr. Quentin GilesDirector of Student Involvement and Leadershipqgiles@lanecollege.edu
Mr. Freeman McKindraDirector of First Year Experience and Chaplainfmckindra@lanecollege.edu
Ms. Deborah RogersDirector of Lane Institute/Assistant Chaplaindrogers@lanecollege.edu
Mr. Steaven JoyDirector of Safety and Securitysjoy@lanecollege.edu
Mr. Mack ChavisDirector of Physical Plantmchavis@lanecollege.edu
Dr. Daryll ColemanChair, Division of Liberal Studies and Educationdcoleman@lanecollege.edu
Dr. Carleen JacksonChair, Division of Business and Social and Behavioral Sciencescjackson@lanecollege.edu
Dr. Melanie VanStryChair, Division of Natural and Physical Sciencesmvanstry@lanecollege.edu

Institutional Research Registrar's Office Application Online Financial Aid
Course Offering List Ways to Give Blackboard Courses Jobs / Careers
President's Office Weekly Health Tips Campus News Lane Bookstore
Athletics Lane Radio IT Department Life in Jackson
Evening Classes Security Policies Map to Lane Request Information