Home >> Academics >> Faculty Directory

Faculty Directory      



Division of Liberal Studies & Education


Fall 2016 FacultySubject AreaEmail
Giberson, LouisArtlgiberson@lanecollege.edu
Appiah, COTEnglishcappiah@lanecollege.edu
Bailey, LiliethEnglishlbailey@lanecollege.edu
Brooks, SamoneEnglishsbrooks@lanecollege.edu
Chachere, KarenEnglishkchachere@lanecollege.edu
Gray, AndrewEnglishagray@lanecollege.edu
Jimerson, AnitaEnglishajimerson@lanecollege.edu
McMurtrey, DanyaEnglishdmcmurtrey@lanecollege.edu
Mputubwele, MakinEnglishmmputubwele@lanecollege.edu
Tillman, GregoryEnglishgtillman@lanecolleg.edu
Gaye, MatarForeign LanguageMgaye@lanecollege.edu
Lassiter, JansaForeign Languagejlassiter@lanecollege.edu
Wade, AnnForeign Languageawade@lanecollege.edu
Miller, SamuelMass Communicationsmiller@lanecollege.edu
Perry, BarbaraMass Communicationbperry@lanecollege.edu
Peters, PamelaMass Communicationppeters@lanecollege.edu
Ramaway, SandraMusicsramaway@lanecollege.edu
Sampson, KennethMusicksampson@lanecollege.edu
Smith, CozbiaMusic/ BAND DIRECTORcsmith@lanecollege.edu
Todd, AllenMusicatodd@lanecollege.edu
Gibson, BradPhysical Educationbgibson@lanecollege.edu
Sloan, JoPhysical Educationjsloan@lanecollege.edu
Watt, KenPhysical Educationkwatt@lanecollege.edu
Bond, SusanReligionsbond@lanecollege.edu
Carter, NathanielReligionncarter@lanecollege.edu
Coleman, DaryllDIVISION CHAIRdcoleman@lanecollege.edu
Owens, CassandraReligioncowens@lanecollege.edu
Johnson, LatoyaTeacher Educationljohnson@lanecollege.edu

Institutional Research Registrar's Office Application Online Financial Aid
Course Offering List Ways to Give Blackboard Courses Jobs / Careers
President's Office Weekly Health Tips Campus News Lane Bookstore
Athletics Lane Radio IT Department Life in Jackson
Evening Classes Security Policies Map to Lane Request Information