Home >> Academics >> Faculty Directory

Faculty Directory      



Division of Liberal Studies & Education

Fall 2012 FacultySubject AreaEmail
Giberson, LouisArtLgiberson@lanecollege.edu
Torrey, MontanaArtMtorrey@lanecollege.edu
   
Appiah, COTEnglishcappiah@lanecollege.edu
Azuah, UnomaEnglishuazuah@lanecollege.edu
Bailey, LiliethEnglishlbailey@lanecollege.edu
Brooks, SamoneEnglishsbrooks@lanecollege.edu
Chachere, KarenEnglishkchachere@lanecollege.edu
McMurtey, DanyaEnglishdmcmurtrey@lanecollege.edu
Mputubwele, MakinEnglishmmputubwele@lanecollege.edu
Myoshi, PrescottEnglishmprescott@lanecollege.edu
Parham, TonyaEnglishtparham@lanecollege.edu
   
Gaye, MatarForeign LanguageMgaye@lanecollege.edu
Lassiter, JansaForeign Languagejlassiter@lanecollege.edu
Wade, AnnForeign LanguageAwade@lanecollege.edu
   
Arnold, JohnMass Communicationjarnold@lanecollege.edu
Bullock, MarkMass Communicationmbullock@lanecollege.edu
Meagle, HowardMass Communicationmmeagle@lanecollege.edu
Perry, BarbaraMass Communicationbperry@lanecollege.edu
Peters, PamelaMass Communicationppeters@lanecollege.edu
   
Ramaway, SandraMusicsramaway@lanecollege.edu
Sampson, KennethMusicksampson@lanecollege.edu
   
Gibson, LouisPhysical Educationlgibson@lanecollege.edu
M’mbaha, JanetPhysical Educationjmmbaha@lanecollege.edu
Sloan, JoPhysical Educationjsloan@lanecollege.edu
   
Bond, SusanReligionsbond@lanecollege.edu
Buchanan, DeborahReligiondbuchanan@lanecollege.edu
Carter, NathanielReligionncarter@lanecollege.edu
Coleman, DarrylReligiondcoleman@lanecollege.edu
Ng’ Weshemi, AndreaReligionangweshemi@lanecollege.edu
Owens, CassandraReligioncowens@lanecollege.edu
Sias, EricReligionEsias@lanecollege.edu
Institutional Research Registrar's Office Application Online Financial Aid
Course Offering List Ways to Give Blackboard Courses Jobs / Careers
President's Office Weekly Health Tips Campus News Lane Bookstore
Athletics Lane Radio IT Department Life in Jackson
Evening Classes Security Policies Map to Lane Request Information