Home >> Academics >> Advisor List 2015

Advisor List 2015      



Department Chair/Lead Faculty/ProfessorsDepartmentOffice LocationE-mail
Abdi, Idris BiologySBB 208Aiabdi@lanecollege.edu
Adedokun, Tade Biology/ChemistrySBB 113tadedokun@lanecollege.edu
Anderson, NicoleHistorySaunders # 306nanderson@lanecollege.edu
Appiah, C.O.TEnglishSaunders # 204cappiah@lanecollege.edu
Bailey,LiliethEnglishSaunders # 201 lbailey@lanecollege.edu
Bond, SusanReligionSaunders # 210 sbond@lanecollege.edu
Brooks, SamoneEnglishSaunders # 310sbrooks@lanecollege.edu
Carter, NathanielReligionSaunders # 202ncarter@lanecollege.edu
Chachere, KarenEnglishCMAC 108kchachere@lanecollege.edu
Cho, Jea Pil MathematicsSBB 208Gjcho@lanecollege.edu
Chukwuma, GodwinSociologySaunders # 305gchukwuma@lanecollege.edu
Coleman, DaryllReligionSaunders # 106dcoleman@lanecollege.edu
Das, Nathan PhysicsSBB 207Dndas@lanecollege.edu
De Silva, NadeekMathematicsSBB 208 Cndesilva@lanecollege.edu
Drew, Maxwell Computer ScienceSBB 208Fmdrew@lanecollege.edu
Gaber, FaragChemistrySBB 207Bfgaber@lanecollege.edu
Gaye, Matar Foreign LanguageSaunders # 201mgaye@lanecollege.edu
Giberson, LouisArtGreer 119lgiberson@lanecollege.edu
Gibson, BradPhysical EducationKirkendoll SUB 1bgibson@lanecollege.edu
Gray, AndrewEnglishSaunders # 211agray@lanecollege.edu
Harris, AmyBusinessSBB # 216aharris@lanecollege.edu
Jackson, Carleen HistoryGreer-Armour # 108cjackson@lanecollege.edu
Jeong, KiTai Computer ScienceSBB 208kjeong@lanecollege.edu
Jimerson, Anita EnglishGreer Armour 110ajimerson@lanecollege.edu
Jones, AndyBusinessSBB # 216ajones@lanecollege.edu
Jones, CandaceBiologySBB 207 Ccajones@lanecollege.edu
Jones, ClarenceBusinessSBB # 217cjones@lanecollege.edu
Kahanda, Galathara Computer ScienceSBB 207Agkahanda@lanecollege.edu
Lassiter, JansaForeign LanguageCMAC 306jlassiter@lanecollege.edu
Mbughuni, AzariaHistorySaunders #311ambughuni@lanecollege.edu
McCarthy, PeterMathematicsN/Apmccarthy@lanecollege.edu
McMurtrey, DanyaEnglishSaunders # 211dmcmurtrey@lanecollege
Miller, SamuelMass COMMSaunders # 306smiller@lanecollege.edu
Moody Eddie ChemistrySBB 208Hemoody@lanecollege.edu
Mputubwele, MakimEnglishSaunders # 203mmputubwele@lanecollege.edu
O'Kere, HaroldBusinessSBB # 214hokere@lanecollege.edu
Oglesby, MeghannMass COMMGreer Armour 120moglesby@lanecolege.edu
Owens, CassandraReligionSaunders # 306cowens@lanecollege.edu
Perry, BarbaraSpeechCMAC 306bperry@lanecollege.edu
Peters, PamelaMass COMMShy Hallppeters@lanecollege.edu
Pogge, James MathematicsSBB 207Gjpogge@lanecollege.edu
Ramawy, Sandra MusicBerry Hall 110sramawy@lanecollege.edu
Rivas, PaulHistorySaunders #307privas@lanecollege.edu
Rookstool, William SociologyCMAC # 306wrookstool@lanecollege.edu
Sampson, Kenneth MusicBerry Hall 104ksampson@lanecollege.edu
Shabayek, Abdel KhalikBusinessSBB # 215ashabayek@lanecollege.edu
Sides, Cheri BusinessSBB # 214csides@lanecollege.edu
Sklensky, DianaBiologySBB 207Fdsklensky@lanecollege.edu
Sloan, JoPhysical EducationKirkendoll SUB 6jsloan@lanecollege.edu
Smith, CozbiaMusicBerry Hall 112csmith@lanecollege.edu
Stevenson-Chavis,KatherineMathematicsSaunders kchavis@lanecollege.edu
Sturm, oliverChemistrySBB 113osturm@lanecollege.edu
Theus, Linda J. BusinessSBB # 226ltheus@lanecollege.edu
Thompson, LarryBiologySBB 114lthompson@lanecollege.edu
Tillman, GregoryEnglishCMAC 108gtillman@lanecollege.edu
Todd, AllenMusicBerry Hall 111atodd@lanecollege.edu
Ude, Mba ChemistrySBB 113mude@lanecollege.edu
Van Stry, Melanie BiologySBB 113mvanstry@lanecollege.edu
Vetterlein, David MathematicsSBB 208Hdvetterlein@lanecollege.edu
Wade, AnnForeign LanguageCMAC 306awade@lanecollege.edu
Watt, KenPhysical EducationKirkendoll SUB 4kwatt@lanecollege.edu
Wolff, Nicholas PhysicsSBB 207 Enwolff@lanecollege.edu
Wu, Junha MathematicsSBB 208Bjwu@lanecollege.edu


Institutional Research Registrar's Office Application Online Financial Aid
Course Offering List Ways to Give Blackboard Courses Jobs / Careers
President's Office Weekly Health Tips Campus News Lane Bookstore
Athletics Lane Radio IT Department Life in Jackson
Evening Classes Security Policies Map to Lane Request Information