Home >> Academics >> Advisor List 2015

Advisor List 2015      

Department Department Chair/Lead Faculty Office Location E-mail
Art/ Music Professor Sandra Ramawy Berry Hall 110 sramawy@lanecollege.edu
Biology Professor Diane Sklensky Millennium Hall 207 F dsklensky@lanecollege.edu
Business Professor Cheri Sides Millennium Hall 214 csides@lanecollege.edu
Chemistry Professor Farag Gaber Millennium Hall 207 B fgaber@lanecollege.edu
Computer Science Professor Galathara Kahanda Millennium Hall 207 A gkahanda@lanecollege.edu
Criminal Justice Professor Rochelle Winston Greer Armour 109 rwinston@lanecollege.edu
English Professor Karen Chachere CMAC 112 kchachere@lanecollege.edu
Foreign Language Profesor Matar Gaye Saunders Hall 201 mgaye@lanecollege.edu
History Professor Azaria Mbughuni Saunders Hall 311 ambughuni@lanecollege.edu
Mathematics/Physics Professor Nicholas Wolff Millennium Hall 207 E nwolf@lanecollege.edu
Mass Communications Professor Barbara Perry CMAC 306 bperry@lanecollege.edu
Physical Education Professor Jo Sloan Kirkendoll Sub 0 jsloan@lanecollege.edu
Religion Professor Cassandra Owens Saunders Hall 306 cowens@lanecollege.edu
Sociology Professor William Rookstool CMAC 306 wrookstool@lanecollege.edu

Institutional Research Registrar's Office Application Online Financial Aid
Course Offering List Ways to Give Blackboard Courses Jobs / Careers
President's Office Weekly Health Tips Campus News Lane Bookstore
Athletics Lane Radio IT Department Life in Jackson
Evening Classes Security Policies Map to Lane Request Information