Home >> Academics >> Advisor List 2018-2019

Advisor List 2018-2019      




Department Chair/Lead Faculty/ProfessorsDepartmentOffice LocationE-mail
Abdi, IdrisBiologySBB 208Aiabdi@lanecollege.edu
Adedokun, TadeBiology/ChemistrySBB 113tadedokun@lanecollege.edu
Adhikari, KamalMathematicsSBB 208Gkadhikari@lanecollege.edu
Anyanwu, BedeCriminal JusticeSaunders 310banyanwu@lanecollege.edu
Appiah, C.O.TEnglishSaunders 204cappiah@lanecollege.edu
Bailey, LiliethEnglishSaunders 201lbailey@lanecollege.edu
Bond, SusanReligionSaunders 210sbond@lanecollege.edu
Brooks, SamoneEnglishSaunders 310sbrooks@lanecollege.edu
Carter, NathanielReligionSaunders 202ncarter@lanecollege.edu
Chachere, KarenEnglishCMAC 108kchachere@lanecollege.edu
Chukwuma, GodwinSociologySaunders 305gchukwuma@lanecollege.edu
Coleman, DaryllReligionSaunders 106dcoleman@lanecollege.edu
Das, NathanPhysicsSBB 207Dndas@lanecollege.edu
De Silva, NadeekMathematicsSBB 208Cndesilva@lanecollege.edu
Drew, MaxwellComputer ScienceSBB 208Fmdrew@lanecollege.edu
Gaber, FaragChemistrySBB 207Bfgaber@lanecollege.edu
Gaye, MatarForeign LanguageSaunders  201mgaye@lanecollege.edu
Giberson, LouisArtGreer-Armour 119lgiberson@lanecollege.edu
Gibson, BradPhysical EducationKirkendoll SUB 1bgibson@lanecollege.edu
Gooch, AminahChemistrySBB 113agooch@lanecollege.edu
Gray, AndrewEnglishSaunders  211agray@lanecollege.edu
Hagans, IrisMass CommShy Hallihagans@lanecollege.edu
Henning, KarenMusicJCMkhenning@lanecollege.edu
Hicks, NicoleHistorySaunders 306nanderson@lanecollege.edu
Hyman, SundjataSociologyGreer-Armour 120shyman@lanecollege.edu
Jackson, CarleenHistoryGreer-Armour 108cjackson@lanecollege.edu
Jeong, KiTaiComputer ScienceSBB 208kjeong@lanecollege.edu
Jimerson, AnitaEnglishGreer Armour 110ajimerson@lanecollege.edu
Jones, AndyBusinessSBB 216ajones@lanecollege.edu
Jones, CandaceBiologySBB 207Ccajones@lanecollege.edu
Jones, ClarenceBusinessSBB 217cjones@lanecollege.edu
Kahanda, GalatharaComputer ScienceSBB 207Agkahanda@lanecollege.edu
Maust, JohnForeign LanguageCMAC 306jmaust@lanecollege.edu
Mbughuni, AzariaHistorySaunders 311ambughuni@lanecollege.edu
McCarthy, PeterMathematicsN/Apmccarthy@lanecollege.edu
McMurtrey, DanyaEnglishSaunders 211dmcmurtrey@lanecollege
Miller, SamuelMass CommSaunders 306smiller@lanecollege.edu
Mputubwele, MakimEnglishSaunders 203mmputubwele@lanecollege.edu
O'Kere, HaroldBusinessSBB 214hokere@lanecollege.edu
Owens, CassandraReligionSaunders 306cowens@lanecollege.edu
Perry, BarbaraSpeechCMAC 306bperry@lanecollege.edu
Peters, PamelaMass CommShy Hallppeters@lanecollege.edu
Pogge, JamesMathematicsSBB 207Gjpogge@lanecollege.edu
Rainbow, AlexisMusicJCMarainbow@lanecollege.edu
Ramawy, SandraMusicJCMsramawy@lanecollege.edu
Rivas, PaulHistorySaunders 307privas@lanecollege.edu
Rookstool, WilliamSociologyCMAC 306wrookstool@lanecollege.edu
Shabayek, Abdel KhalikBusinessSBB 215ashabayek@lanecollege.edu
Sklensky, DianaBiologySBB 207Fdsklensky@lanecollege.edu
Sloan, JoPhysical EducationKirkendoll SUB 6jsloan@lanecollege.edu
Smith, CozbiaMusicJCMcsmith@lanecollege.edu
Song, YangPhysical EducationKirkendoll Sub 3ysong@lanecollege.edu
Stevenson-Chavis, KatherineMathematicsSaunders 206kchavis@lanecollege.edu
Theus, Linda J.BusinessSBB 226ltheus@lanecollege.edu
Tillman, GregoryEnglishCMAC 108gtillman@lanecollege.edu
Ude, MbaChemistrySBB 113mude@lanecollege.edu
Van Stry, MelanieBiologySBB 113mvanstry@lanecollege.edu
Vetterlein, DavidMathematicsSBB 208Hdvetterlein@lanecollege.edu
Wade, AnnForeign LanguageCMAC 306awade@lanecollege.edu
Waller, CellInterdisciplinary StudiesBerry Hallcwaller@lanecollege.edu
Watt, KenPhysical EducationKirkendoll SUB 4kwatt@lanecollege.edu
Willis, PatrickCriminal JusticeGreer-Armour 113pwillis@lanecollege.edu
Wolff, NicholasPhysicsSBB 207Enwolff@lanecollege.edu
Wu, JunhaMathematicsSBB 208Bjwu@lanecollege.edu


Institutional Research Registrar's Office Application Online Financial Aid
Course Offering List Ways to Give Blackboard Courses Jobs / Careers
President's Office Weekly Health Tips Campus News Lane Bookstore
Athletics Lane Radio IT Department Life in Jackson
Evening Classes Security Policies Map to Lane Request Information