Home >> Library >> Using Other Libraries

Using Other Libraries      

The Lane College Library/Learning Resource Center is a member of the West Tennessee Academic Library Consortium (WeTALC) and Tenn-Share, resource-sharing programs with other member libraries in West Tennessee and throughout the state.

The following is a list of institutions that have agreed to share their respective collections. Faculty and students with current Lane College IDs can use and borrow books from these libraries in accordance with the policies and regulations of the respective libraries:

Click for WeTALC libraries

  • Bethel College
  • Christian Brothers University
  • Crichton College
  • Dyersburg State Community College
  • Freed-Hardeman University
  • Jackson State Community College
  • Lambuth University
  • LeMonyne-Owen College
  • Rhodes College
  • Southern College of Optometry
  • Southwest Tennessee Community College
  • Union University
  • University of Memphis
  • University of Memphis Cecil C. Humphreys School of Law Library
  • University of Tennessee at Martin
  • University of Tennessee at Memphis

Institutional Research Registrar's Office Application Online Financial Aid
Course Offering List Ways to Give Blackboard Courses Jobs / Careers
President's Office Weekly Health Tips Campus News Lane Bookstore
Athletics Lane Radio IT Department Life in Jackson
Evening Classes Security Policies Map to Lane Request Information