Using Other Libraries


The Lane College Library/Learning Resource Center is a member of the West Tennessee Academic Library Consortium (WeTALC) and Tenn-Share, resource-sharing programs with other member libraries in West Tennessee and throughout the state.

The following is a list of institutions that have agreed to share their respective collections. Faculty and students with current Lane College IDs can use and borrow books from these libraries in accordance with the policies and regulations of the respective libraries.

Bethel University
Christian Brothers University
Dyersburg State Community College
Freed-Hardeman University
Jackson State Community College
University of Memphis Lambuth
LeMoyne-Owen College
Rhodes College
Southern College of Optometry
Southwest TN Community College
Union University
University of Memphis
University of Tennessee Martin
University of Tennessee Memphis