Prospective Students

EFFECTIVE IMMEDIATELY

The Office of Enrollment Management will practice social distancing. We are here to serve you, but for safety reasons we will not provide in person services this week. For services related to Admissions and Financial Aid, please call, text, or email:

Kelly R. Boyd | 731.425.2547 | kboyd@lanecollege.edu

Derrick Mays | 731.426.7563 | dmays@lanecollege.edu

Regina Anderson | 731.426.7536 | randerson@lanecollege.edu

Sheila Ray | 731.426.7535 | sray@lanecollege.edu

Xavier Taylor | 731.426.7509 | xtaylor@lanecollege.edu

Ibrahim Kamara | 731-410-6703 | ikamara@lanecollege.edu

Zariah Hines |731-410-6702 | zhines@lanecollege.edu

Brittney Bond | 731-426-7537| bbond@lanecollege.edu

Vonnie Howard | 731-410-6704 | vhoward@lanecollege.edu

Kyshae Biggs | 731-426-7602 | kbiggs@lanecollege.edu

Earnestine Emerson |731-426-7560 | eemerson@lanecollege.edu

  • To apply to Lane College, visit lanecollege.edu. We will process your application and contact you as soon as possible.
  • Documentation such as transcripts, recommendations, verification information, can be scanned and emailed to one of the addresses above or faxed to 731.426.7559.
  • Transcripts can be emailed from high schools, colleges/universities. Visit your high school or college’s website to see the steps to take to have it sent.
  • Transcript will be accepted from Parchment, eScript, National Student Clearinghouse. If your school uses a different type of electronic transcript, please contact us.
  • To apply for financial aid, complete MPN and Loan Counseling, visit studentaid.gov.


Dragon Parent and Family Hub

Create your account today!

The Dragon Parent and Family Hub is a new way to stay involved with your student and Lane College.


Your one-stop shop for:

· Access to important campus news and deadlines

· Personalized newsletters

· Alerts via email

· Sharing of updates with friends and family

To create an account and set-up your profile, visit:
The Dragon Parent & Family Hub

Once you create an account, you can select the type and frequency of information you receive. If your email address or contact information changes, please update this information in the portal