Faculty/Staff Directory

COMPLETE LIST OF LANE FACULTY AND STAFF

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z


A

Ahmad, Ashraf, Assistant Professor of Biology
aahmad@lanecollege.edu

Anderson, Monique Simone, Assistant Professor, Supply Chain & Operations Management
manderson@lanecollege.edu

Anderson, Regina, Financial Aid Director, Financial Aid
Bray Hall - 2nd Floor

CALL or TEXT: 731-318-5445
TEL: 731-426-7536
FAX: 731-426-7559
randerson@lanecollege.edu

Austin, Alexander, Assistant Baseball Coach
TEL: 731-426-7568
aaustin@lanecollege.edu


B

Bailey, Fayenetta, Residential Security Officer
J.K. Daniels

TEL: 731-426-7644

Barnes, De'Shawn, Director of Alumni Affairs
Bray Hall - 301

TEL: 731-410-6716
FAX: 731-426-7559
dbarnes@lanecollege.edu

Bates, Steven,
Physical Plant
TEL: 731-426-7522

Battle, Dan Randall, Sports Digital Media Specialist
dbattle@lanecollege.edu

Beasley, Shontaviar, Adjunct Professor of Economics
sbeasley@lanecollege.edu

Beasley, Tamera, Students Account Clerk
CALL or TEXT: 731-224-9075
TEL: 731-426-7551
tbeasley@lanecollege.edu

Bell, Katherine, Student Conduct Coordinator, Student Affairs
The Water Tower Building, Room 110

TEL: 731-426-7645
FAX: 731-423-8023
kbell@lanecollege.edu

Bell, Tristan R. (A1BX), Admission Counselor
Bray Hall

TEL: 731-410-6702
tbell@lanecollege.edu

Bennett, Jenae, Area Coordinator
CALL or TEXT: 731-206-4221
jbennett@lanecollege.edu

Bergeron, Blake Marketing & Digital Media Specialist
jbergeron@lanecollege.edu

Berry, Monica Clintshay, Counselor
Saunders 109

CALL or TEXT: 731-206-4464
TEL: 731-426-7619
mberry@lanecollege.edu

Biggs, Kyshae, Coordinator of Financial Aid Programs
CALL or TEXT: 731-240-9170
TEL: 731-426-7602
kbiggs@lanecollege.edu

Black, Autumn, Administrative Asst. Athletics
TEL: 731-426-7568
ablack@lanecollege.edu

Blackman, Margaret, Residential Security Officer
mblackman@lanecollege.edu

Blackmon, Terry, College Registrar, Registrar's Office
Bray Hall - 2nd Floor

CALL or TEXT: 731-248-1824
TEL: 731-426-7601
FAX: 731-426-7594
tblackmon@lanecollege.edu

Blalark, Teresa, Residential Security Officer
J.K. Daniels

TEL: 731-426-7644
tblalark@lanecollege.edu

Boada, Richard, Assistant Professor of English
Saunders Hall 205
rboada@lanecollege.edu

Bobbit, Marvin, Residential Security Officer
mbobbit@lanecollege.edu

Bond, Susan, Associate Professor of Religion
sbond@lanecollege.edu

Boyd, Kelly R., Director of Enrollment Management
Bray Hall - 205H

CALL or TEXT: 731-224-4025
TEL: 731-425-2547
FAX: 731-426-7559
kboyd@lanecollege.edu

Brown Kelly, Institutional Effectiveness Coordinator
kbrown@lanecollege.edu

Brown, Vyron, Head Football Coach, Athletics
J.F. Lane Gymnasium

TEL: 731-426-7568
vbrown@lanecollege.edu

Brown, Vyron Shun, Offensive Assistant Football Coach / Quarterbacks
vdbrown@lanecollege.edu

Burroughs, Derrick, Athletic Director, Athletics
Saunders Hall

TEL: 731-426-7568
dburroughs@lanecollege.edu


C

Carter, Candace Jones, Assistant Professor of Biology
Stone Hall - 125

TEL: 731-313-7634
cajones@lanecollege.edu

Carter, Nathaniel, Associate Professor, Religion
Saunders Hall - 202

TEL: 731-426-7629
FAX: 731-426-7553
ncarter@lanecollege.edu

Cathey, Donna, Mail Room Operator 1
TEL: 731-426-7500
dcathey@lanecollege.edu

Chachere, Karen, Associate Professor of English
CMAC - 112

TEL: 731-410-6717
kchachere@lanecollege.edu

Chavis Jr., Mack Daniel, Director of Physical Plant
mchavis@lanecollege.edu

Childress, Keya, PT Residential Security Officer
J.K. Daniels

TEL: 731-426-7644
kchildress@lanecollege.edu

Chism, Latoshia S., Assistant Professor of Education
Berry Hall - 105

lchism@lanecollege.edu

Chukwuma, Godwin, Associate Professor, Sociology
Saunders Hall - 305

TEL: 731-426-7628
FAX: 731-426-7553
gchukwuma@lanecollege.edu

Cogmon, Jerrell L., Assistant Football Coach/Defensive Line Coach
jcogmon@lanecollege.edu

Coleman, Daryll, Acting Vice President for Academic Affairs
Saunders Hall - 106

TEL: 731-426-7635 FAX: 731-426-7553
dcoleman@lanecollege.edu

Cox, Barry, Team Chaplain
bcox@lanecollege.edu

Currie, Sharon, Administrative Assistant, Student Affairs
Bray Hall - 300

TEL: 731-426-7522
FAX: 731-426-7653
scurrie@lanecollege.edu


D

Dalton, Tracy, Catalog Librarian
CMAC - Room 209

TEL: 731-265-6608
tdalton@lanecollege.edu

Das, Nathan, Asst. Professor of Physics
Stone 126
TEL: 731-426-7590
ndas@lanecollege.edu

Davis, Consuella, Assistant Professor of Biology
Millennium Hall - 208G

TEL: 731-868-2236
cdavis@lanecollege.edu

Davis, Tyran, Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
tdavis@lanecollege.edu

Deberry, Hakeem M, Food Service Worker
Phillips Dining Hall
hdeberry@lanecollege.edu

Dixon, Surina, Head Women's Basketball Coach
sdixon@lanecollege.edu

Donnell, Sr., Richard, Senior Advisor to the President
TEL: 731-426-7523
FAX: 731-410-6725
rdonnell@lanecollege.edu

Douglas, Elgenor, Computer Services Technician, Information Technology
Greer Armour Building - 105

TEL: 731-410-6705
FAX: 731-426-7616
edouglas@lanecollege.edu

Douglas, Kelvin, Coordinator, Math Lab, Mathematics
Greer Armour Building - 115

TEL: 731-426-7552
FAX: 731-426-7553
kdouglas@lanecollege.edu

Dumas, Cheryl, Food Service Supervisor
Phillips Dining Hall
cdumas@lanecollege.edu


E

Emanuel, Alexis Nicole, Head Volleyball Coach
J.F. Lane Health Center

TEL: 731-426-7568
aemanuel@lanecollege.edu

Emerson, Earnestine, Enrollment Management Data Processor
Bray Hall

CALL or TEXT: 731-248-1851
TEL: 731-426-7560
eemerson@lanecollege.edu

Emery, Greg, Instructor of Business & Scholar in Residence
gemery@lanecollege.edu


F

Farrakhan-Gooch, Aminah, Assistant Professor, Chemistry
Millennium Hall, 113-B
TEL: 731-868-2175 | CELL: 731-215-0846
agooch@lanecollege.edu


G

Gaber, Farag,Assistant Professor, Chemistry
Science and Business Building - 207

TEL: 731-868-2237
FAX: 731-426-7553
fgaber@lanecollege.edu

Giberson, Louis, Assistant Professor, Art
Greer-Armour - 119

TEL: 731-426-7608
FAX: 731-426-7553
lgiberson@lanecollege.edu

Gibson, Brad, Instructor, Physical Education
Kirkendoll Student Union Building

TEL: 731-426-7552
FAX: 731-426-7553
bgibson@lanecollege.edu

Giles, Quentin, Director, Student Involvement
Water Tower - 113

CALL or TEXT: 731-224-4270
TEL: 731-425-2561
qgiles@lanecollege.edu

Goldsmith, Anthony Charles, Campus Safety Resource Officer
Campus

TEL: 731-426-7644

agoldsmith@lanecollege.edu

Gooch, Aminah, Associate Professor of Chemistry/Division of Natural and Physical Sciences
Millenium Hall

CALL or TEXT: 731-248-0030
agooch@lanecollege.edu

Gooch, Lorenzo, Director, Student Accounts
Bray Hall - Controller's Office

CALL or TEXT: 731-224-4410
TEL: 731-426-7518
lgooch@lanecollege.edu

Graves, Ameera, College Historian/Scholarships Coordinator
Bray Hall - Room 104

CALL or TEXT: 731-248-1303
TEL: 731-265-1721
agraves@lanecollege.edu

Gray, Andrew, Instructor of English
agray@lanecollege.edu

Grayson, Nicholas, Director of Sophomore Experiences
KSSC

TEL: 731.265.6648
ngrayson@lanecollege.edu

Griffith, Dylan, Assistant Professor of Music (Piano)
dgriffith@lanecollege.edu


H

Hagans, Iris, Instructor, Mass Communication, Radio Station Manager
Shy Hall

ihagans@lanecollege.edu

Haley, Chico, Lab Technician/ Multi Media Coordinator, President's Office
Science Building

TEL: 731-426-7607
FAX: 731-426-7616
chaley@lanecollege.edu

Hampton, Logan, President
Bray Hall

TEL: 731-426-7595
lhampton@lanecollege.edu

Harrison, Charles Edward, Maintenance
Campus

TEL: 731-426-7522
charrison@lanecollege.edu

Hayes, Alisa, Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice
TEL: 731-426-7552
ahayes@lanecollege.edu

Hayes, Dr. Ingrid, Compliance Coordinator
ihayes@lanecollege.edu

Henning, James, Instructor of Music
jhenning@lanecollege.edu

Henning, Karen, Division of Liberal Studies and Education, Interim Chair, Art and Music Department Chair, Assistant Professor of Music
Lincoln - Room 27

CALL or TEXT: 731-224-4110
TEL: 731-265-6649 | CELL: 731-267-7255
khenning@lanecollege.edu

Hicks, Nicole, Assistant Professor, History
Saunders Hall - 306

TEL: 731-426-7633
FAX: 731-426-7553
nanderson@lanecollege.edu

Hodge, Monlo, Safety & Security Officer
JK Daniels

TEL: 731-426-7644
mhodge@lanecollege.edu

Holliday-Karre, Erin, Assistant Professor of English
TEL: 731-426-7522
eholliday-karre@lanecollege.edu

Horn, Kai Ycedrienne, Adjunct Instructor of Religion
khorn@lanecollege.edu


I


J

Jefferson, Christopher, Music Assistant Director of Band/Woodwinds
cjefferson@lanecollege.edu

Jeong, Kitai, Assistant Professor of Computer Science
Stone Hall - 120

TEL: 731-425-2557
FAX: 731-426-7553
kjeong@lanecollege.edu

Johnson, Blaize Taylor, Accounting Assistant
Bray Hall

CALL or TEXT: 731-248-0563
TEL: 731-426-7550
bjohnson@lanecollege.edu

Jones, Andrew, Assistant Professor Business/Director of Marketing
ajones@lanecollege.edu

Jones, Bennie, Food Service Worker
Phillips Dining Hall

bjones@lanecollege.edu

Jones, Linda, Residential Security Officer
J.K. Daniels

TEL: 731-426-7644
ljones@lanecollege.edu

Jowers, Tonya Lynn, Compliance Budget Officer
Bray Hall, Controllers Office

TEL: 731-426-7525
tjowers@lanecollege.edu

Joy, Steaven, Director of Campus Safety and Security
TEL: 731-426-7523 or 731-697-8959
sjoy@lanecollege.edu


K

King, Kentrell, Director of Housing and Resident Life
Water Tower

TEL: 731-426-7543
kking@lanecollege.edu


L

Li, Ang, Assistant Professor of Mathematics
ali@lanecollege.edu

Liang, Sheldon, Assistant Professor of Computer Science
sliang@lanecollege.edu


M

Mahone, Jovante, Area Coordinator
J.F. Lane Gymnasium
CALL or TEXT: 731-206-4425
jmaho├čne@lanecollege.edu

Mathai, Wilson, Staff Accountant
Bray Hall

wmathai@lanecollege.edu

Mayberry, Kristyn, Certification Officer Education
kmayberry@lanecollege.edu

Mays, Derrick, Director, Admissions
Bray Hall - Admissions Office

CALL or TEXT: 731-248-1810
TEL: 731-426-7563
dmays@lanecollege.edu

Mbughuni, Azaria, Assistant Professor, History
Saunders Hall - 307

CALL or TEXT: 731-248-1857
TEL: 731-426-7584
FAX: 731-426-7553
ambughuni@lanecollege.edu

McCall, Derrick Earl, Assistant Football Coach/Special Teams Coordinator
dmccall@lanecollege.edu

McClellan, Laterius, Food Service Worker
lateriusm.lm84@gmail.com

McLemore, Kalyn, Financial Aid Counselor
kmclemore@lanecollege.edu

McGee, Darryl, Vice President for Division of Student Affairs, Chief Budget Officer
Watertower Place

CALL or TEXT: 731-206-4435
TEL: 731-425-2550
FAX: 731-423-4598
dmcgee@lanecollege.edu

McGoughy, Wilisha, Associate Registrar I
Bray Hall - 202

CALL or TEXT: 731-248-1799
TEL: 731-426-7600
wmcgoughy@lanecollege.edu

McKindra, Rev. Freeman, Director of FYE & Chaplain
Kirkendoll Student Success Center
CALL or TEXT: 731-248-0698
TEL: 731-265-6602
CELL: 731-431-7419
fmckindra@lanecollege.edu

Mebane, Tracey, Human Resource Administrator & Special Projects
Bray Hall - 103

TEL: 731-426-7541
FAX: 731-426-7542
tmebane@lanecollege.edu

Merriweather, Leonard C, Residential Security Officer
J.K. Daniels

TEL: 731-426-7644
lmerriweather@lanecollege.edu

Mitchell, III, Ernest, Associate Vice President for Information Technology, Academic Affairs
Greer Armour Building - 106

TEL: 731-426-7604
FAX: 731-426-7553
emitchell@lanecollege.edu

Mitchell, Robert, Mass Communication and Radio Personality
Shy Hall

rmitchell@lanecollege.edu

Moore, Alicia, College Nurse, Student Affairs
570 Lane Avenue

CALL or TEXT: 731-206-4484
TEL: 731-256-8904
FAX: 731-256-8903
amoore@lanecollege.edu


N


O

Ogden, Roger, Associate Director of Athletics
rogden@lanecollege.edu

Owens, Cassandra, Assistant Professor
Saunders Hall - 306

cowens@lanecollege.edu


P

Patton, Tavaris S., Athletic Equipment Manager
tpatton@lanecollege.edu

Peoples, Lisa, Director, Annual Fund
Bray Hall - 302

CALL or TEXT: 731-224-4113
TEL: 731-425-2548
lpeoples@lanecollege.edu

Perry, Eric L., Records and Enrollment Coordinator
Bray Hall - Office of the Registrar

TEL: 731-426-7502
eperry@lanecollege.edu

Phillips, Jason, Writing Lab Coordinator
Greer Armour Building - 112

TEL: 731-410-7610
jphillips@lanecollege.edu

Pogge, James, Assistant Professor, Mathematics
Stone Hall - 129

TEL: 731-337-5843
FAX: 731-426-7553
jpogge@lanecollege.edu

Poole, Tangela, Chief Financial Officer
CALL or TEXT: 731-248-0587
tpoole@lanecollege.edu

Pope, Gerar Dishon, Director of Testing and Evaluation Center
gpope@lanecollege.edu


Q


R

Rainbow, Alexis, Assistant Professor, Voice/Choir
JCM Building

arainbow@lanecollege.edu

Ramawy, Sandra, SACS Reaffirmation Director
Berry Hall - 109

CALL or TEXT: 731-248-1875
TEL: 731-426-7581
FAX: 731-426-7581
sramawy@lanecollege.edu

Reid, Virginia Leigh, Switchboard Operator / Mail Clerk
Stone Hall, Mail Room
TEL: 731-426-7500
vreid@lanecollege.edu

Reggans, Jessica, Network & Database Admin
jreggans@lanecollege.edu

Richey, Charlotte, Director, Housing
Water Tower - 116

CALL or TEXT: 731-206-4534
TEL: 731-425-2558
crichey@lanecollege.edu

Rivas, Paul, Assistant Professor, History
Saunders Hall - 307

TEL: 731-426-7645
FAX: 731-426-7553
privas@lanecollege.edu

Ryan, Danni, Asst. Softball Coach
dryan@lanecollege.edu


S

Samuels, Darlette, Chief of Staff/Vice President of Institutional Advancement
Bray Hall - 3rd Floor

CALL or TEXT: 731-224-9360
TEL: 731-426-7595
FAX: 731-423-4931
dsamuels@lanecollege.edu

Scott, Sherrill, Vice President for Administration
Bray Hall - 309

TEL: 731-426-7522
FAX: 731-426-7653
sbscott@lanecollege.edu

Sklensky, Diane, Assistant Professor, Biology
Science and Business Building - 207

TEL: 731-868-2237
FAX: 731-426-7553
dsklensky@lanecollege.edu

Sloan, Jo, Assistant Professor, Physical Education
Stone Amenities (Fitness Center)

TEL: 731-426-7656
jsloan@lanecollege.edu

Smith, Fisher, Director, Campus Life/HBCU Wellness Project
Water Tower Place - Suite 111

CALL or TEXT: 731-206-4556
TEL: 731-425-2559
FAX: 731-425-2571
fsmith@lanecollege.edu

Sneed, Jasmin, Financial Aid Counselor
jsneed@lanecollege.edu

Summers, Porter, Assistant Professor of Mathematics
psummers@lanecollege.edu


T

Talbot, Gregory Jean-Baptiste, Student Affairs Information Technology Specialist
Water Tower

TEL: 731-426-7543
gtalbot@lanecollege.edu

Taylor, Xavier, Associate Director of Admissions
Bray Hall - 213B

CALL or TEXT: 731-240-8941
TEL: 731-426-7509
FAX: 731-426-7559
xtaylor@lanecollege.edu

Theus, Linda, Division Chair, Business, Social, and Behavior Sciences, Academic Affairs
Millenium Hall - 3rd Floor

TEL: 731-868-2221
FAX: 731-426-7553
ltheus@lanecollege.edu

Thompson, James, Safety & Security Officer
jthompson@lanecollege.edu

Transou, Steven, Physical Plant Staff
stransou@lanecollege.edu

Turner, Andre Devalle, Head Men Basketball Coach
aturner@lanecollege.edu

Tyler, Kent, Assistant Professor of Computer Science
ktyler@lanecollege.edu


U

Ude, Mba, Associate Professor, Chemistry
Science and Business Building - 113

TEL: 731-868 2173
FAX: 731-426-7553
mude@lanecollege.edu


V

Van Stry, Melanie, Division Chair, Natural and Physical Sciences/Associate Professor
Millennium Hall - Room 114

CALL or TEXT: 731-248-1856
TEL: 731-868-2170
mvanstry@lanecollege.edu

Vardiman, Michael Trey, Executive Chef
mvardiman@lanecollege.edu


W

Waller, Cell, Instructor, Interdisciplinary Studies/Teacher Education
Berry Hall

cwaller@lanecollege.edu

Wang, Lan, Head Librarian, Library
CMAC - 201

TEL: 731-426-7593
FAX: 731-426-7591
lwang@lanecollege.edu

Watt, Kenneth, Instructor, Physical Education
Kirkendoll Student Union Building

TEL: 731-426-7552
FAX: 731-426-7553
kwatt@lanecollege.edu

Waynick, Julianna, Associate Librarian
CMAC

TEL: 731-426-7654
jwaynick@lanecollege.edu

Williams, Carlos Calvin, Laboratory Coordinator
cwilliams@lanecollege.edu

Williams, Kendrick, Food Service Worker
kendwillia45@gmail.com

Willis, Patrick, Adjunct Instructor, Criminal Justice
Greer Armour Building - 113

TEL: 731-426-7552
FAX: 731-426-7553
pwillis@lanecollege.edu

Wolford, Gilbert Richard, Assistant Professor of Sociology
gwolford@lanecollege.edu

Woodard, Ronnie, Residential Security Officer
J.K. Daniels

TEL: 731-426-7644

Wolff, Nicholas, Assistant Professor, Physics
Stone Hall - 126

TEL: 731-426-7590 FAX: 731-426-7553
nwolff@lanecollege.edu

Worthington, Joel Thomas, Head Softball Coach/Sports Info. Director, Athletics
J.F. Lane Gymnasium
jworthington@lanecollege.edu

Wu, Junha, Assistant Professor, Mathematics
Stone Hall - 210

TEL: 731-426-7545
FAX: 731-426-7553
jwu@lanecollege.edu


X


Y


Z